↑ Return to Village Hall

Village Hall Committee

Following the recent AGM of the War Memorial Hall Committee and their December meeting your Abbotts Ann War Memorial Hall Committee comprises of the following people as of August 2016


Elected Committee Members

Andrew Thompson (Chairman & Trustee)
Graham Stallard (Secretary & Trustee)
Philippa Law (Treasurer)
Neil Palmer (Trustee)
Mark Stevens (Facilities Manager)
Lisa Hillier (Lottery Promoter – 100 Club)

Co-opted Committee Member Organisations Representatives

Jenny Read Abbotts Ann Players
Alexander May Nursery School
TBC Women’s Institute
Lisa Hillier Fete Committee
Dennis Carter Village Member

Additionally (not a Committee Member)
Sue George (Caretaker)
Aly Godman (Bookings Manager)

For all booking enquiries of the Hall and/or meeting room

Please call Aly Godman on 07732 083370 or email thewarmemorialhall@gmail.com

By continuing to use the Abbotts Ann Village Web Site, you agreeing to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.