Fete Committee 2019

Fete Chair – Davina Doherty davina.doherty@gmail.com

Treasurer – Chris Wallis cjwally@gmail.com

Secretary – Andy Jordan – lloydjordan4@hotmail.com

Show Secretary – Kate Wingate alankateeagle@gmail.com


By continuing to use the Abbotts Ann Village Web Site, you agreeing to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.