Tag Archive: war memorial hall

Village Hall Committee

Your Abbotts Ann War Memorial Hall Committee comprises of the following volunteers 2022/23 :   Elected Committee Members Andrew Thompson (Trustee) Graham Stallard (Trustee) Philippa Law (Treasurer & Trustee) Mark Stevens (Facilities Manager) Anna Broome (Lottery Promoter – 100 Club) TBC Secretary Co-opted Committee Member Organisations Representatives Jenny Read Abbotts Ann Players Beth Wildbore Jordan Hill …

Continue reading »

By continuing to use the Abbotts Ann Village Web Site, you agreeing to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.