Village Shop Committee

Village Shop Committee and who does what –


Chris Davis Chairman
Lynne Lucas Secretary
Michael Bird Treasurer
Ann Hopwood Minutes Secretary
Elizabeth Howard Magazine
Andrew Norman Deputy Chairman
Dee Howarth Volunteer Representative
Julia Rowling Manager
Judeth Dashwood Deputy Manager
Maureen Flood Post Mistress


By continuing to use the Abbotts Ann Village Web Site, you agreeing to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.