↑ Return to Church

List of Rectors

Rectors of Abbotts Ann

   1379-138?  Walter Philippe  1774-1830  Thomas Burrough
   1541-1554  John Adamson  1831-1873 Hon. Samuel Best
   1554-1569  Stephen Tennannt 1873-1903 James Burrough Fenwick
   1570-1587  John Bonamie 1903-1929 Frederick de Paravicini
   1587-1595  Thus. Pemhridge 1929-1940 Herbert Stcadman
   1595-1599  Martin Heaton 1940-1967 P. Kingsford Venner
   1599-1633  John Johnson 1968-1975 George Scaramanga
   1633-1666  Thos. Hyde  1976-1979 Philip Tidmarsh
   1667-1709  Samuel Stone 1979-1984 Alan Graham
   1710-1717  James Lamhert 1985-1992 Michael Tristram
   1718-1726  Robert Willis 1993-1998 Peter Gilks
   1727  James XVendev 1999-2015 David Broad
   1728-1730  Charles Sutton 2016 – Katrina Dykes
   1730-1774  John Burrough    

By continuing to use the Abbotts Ann Village Web Site, you agreeing to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.